Peugeot 508 2019 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  1/11/2019
  • This is the all-new Peugeot 508! There’s no denying that the new 508 is one of the best looking family hatchbacks available today... But as ever, good looks don’t always come cheap! With a starting price of £25,000 that can easily creep up by an extra £10k when you add options, is the 508 worth such a hit on your wallet? Join Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out!

    Instagram – https://www.haimoinhat.net/channel/UCUhFaUpnq31m6TNX2VKVSVA

    Facebook – https://www.haimoinhat.net/channel/UCUhFaUpnq31m6TNX2VKVSVA

    Twitter – https://www.haimoinhat.net/channel/UCUhFaUpnq31m6TNX2VKVSVA

    Refer A Friend – https://www.haimoinhat.net/channel/UCUhFaUpnq31m6TNX2VKVSVA

    Awkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal.

    Visit our site to save money on your new car – https://www.haimoinhat.net/channel/UCUhFaUpnq31m6TNX2VKVSVA

    Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – https://www.haimoinhat.net/channel/UCUhFaUpnq31m6TNX2VKVSVA
Loading...

Comment

  • MoroccoGamer & Tech (Jan 11, 2019)

    the designer needs a raise !

  • jemimallah (Mar 12, 2019)

    the "fangs" are ripped off from the renault talisman. and the back just looks like an insignia

  • EverythingPXX (Mar 6, 2019)

    +Santino Delarte It's too busy. Less is more and all that...

  • s d (Jan 11, 2019)

    If it had a VW/Audi badge, Matt would have wet himself.

  • Herve Dupont (Mar 10, 2019)

    +Martin H 👌🖕🖕🖕

  • butter_man 64 (Mar 5, 2019)

    +John Mounir Audi's interiors are horrible. Did you see the DS7 Crossback's interior ? It's not the SUV of the year 2018 for nothing.

  • Kieran White (Jan 12, 2019)

    Looks like Peugeot have got their design mojo back, that is gorgeous!

  • dainkojebejutjub (Mar 1, 2019)

    +Nikolai Andreassen Coupe?Nobody gives a fuck about budget car's coupes. It's a marginal market.

  • Nikolai Andreassen (Mar 1, 2019)

    +dainkojebejutjub dude what? 205 and 406 coupe was better looking than 407.

  • Aleksandr Vysockij (Jan 11, 2019)

    Coat hook position makes sense this way. as you’re not blocking the drivers blind spot as you do in every other car when using it.

  • Samuel Bomorse (Jan 11, 2019)

    This is without a doubt the best looking car in its class - inside and out.

  • tnn kyc (Feb 26, 2019)

    It costs nearly as much as a bmw g20. Most people would prefer a base model g20 to a 508 gt with that amount of money.

  • A I (Feb 26, 2019)

    +asd asd if you're being stupid

  • Mathias Iversen (Jan 11, 2019)

    The best looking car from Peugeot so far😍

  • Fábio Silva (Feb 9, 2019)

    Really like the 308sw allure 👍

  • Mathias Iversen (Jan 29, 2019)

    +Arifovici Albert the 3008 is also a very very good looking car, proberbly the 2 best looking

  • Craig Barry (Jan 22, 2019)

    Beautiful car, however I do detect an anti french sentiment throughout this review - wonder if the car was made in the UK would he have been kinder?

  • butuh kepala (2 days ago)

    of fucking course.em british are the most biased reviewer american is much more fair in their reviews

  • Claudio Monteiro (Mar 7, 2019)

    Same. Very personal review against the badge. Not listening to him again. its a great car.

  • Sir Error (Jan 11, 2019)

    German cars: SUV’s are taking over loooooooolPeugeot: Hold my beer.

  • Roronoa Zoro (Feb 6, 2019)

    +BWG more like HOLD MY WORLD CUP BITCH

  • Uzumaki Nagato (Feb 2, 2019)

    Peugeot 3008 are everywhere here in France...

  • henri kasijo (Jan 14, 2019)

    Good Peugeot 508, changing with the boring german. Great job

  • naxjang netr (Mar 7, 2019)

    Boring German? Lol

  • Pizza today (Feb 6, 2019)

    sucking job you meant

  • Gecko Davinson (Jan 11, 2019)

    Matt i love your videos but I wonder why you have kind of a devaluing point of view on French cars. Honestly I think this 508 is a really nice car well made with very acceptable finishes for its price. I look a lot of your videos and to me it look like on this one almost every of your camera angle and commentary were kind of devaluing .. Why are you doing this haha..(Ps : Sorry for my bad English)

  • Carl Stahlkopf (2 days ago)

    I agree

  • crimsonlightbinder (Mar 8, 2019)

    how do you know it's well made? The only well made cars nowadays are toyotas and hondas. french cars usually have very crappy reliability