Peugeot 508 2020 in-depth review | carwow Reviews

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  1/11/2019
  • This is the all-new Peugeot 508! There’s no denying that the new 508 is one of the best looking family hatchbacks available today... But as ever, good looks don’t always come cheap! With a starting price of £25,000 that can easily creep up by an extra £10k when you add options, is the 508 worth such a hit on your wallet? Join Mat for his latest in-depth review to find out! Instagram – http://www.instagram.com/carwowcarsFacebook – http://www.facebook.com/carwowuk/Twitter – http://www.twitter.com/carwowukRefer A Friend – https://www.carwow.co.uk/shareAwkward haggling is a thing of the past with carwow. Choose your perfect car with our configurator tool and let the country’s best dealers compete over you. Compare the five best offers by price, location and dealer ratings and choose the one that’s right for you – no hassle, no haggling, just a great deal. Visit our site to save money on your new car – http://bit.ly/carwow-UK Oder auch in Deutschland Geld beim Autokauf sparen – http://bit.ly/carwow-DE
Loading...

Comment

  • the designer needs a raise !

  • Lol it looks like a Kia Stinger

  • Tien 3ashien a months ago

    Morocco🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦

  • Matthias Franssens 5 months ago

    This is one of the most beautiful cars i've seen over recent years!very well done Peugeot!

  • Kieran White 5 months ago

    Looks like Peugeot have got their design mojo back, that is gorgeous!

  • OG Kush 1 months ago

    Got it back lol, when did they ever have it.

  • dainkojebejutjub 3 months ago

    @Nikolai Andreassen Coupe?Nobody gives a fuck about budget car's coupes. It's a marginal market.

  • Samuel Bomorse 5 months ago

    This is without a doubt the best looking car in its class - inside and out.

  • Rachel Miglionico 17 days ago

    Pizza today so have you

  • AXIS 2 months ago

    uhm.. The Volkswagen Arteon maybe? 🤷🏻‍♂️

  • Forza223 Bowe 2 months ago

    Peugeot have really upped their game. VAG cars look very old fashioned in comparison

  • Sabin Ionesco 4 months ago

    Peugeot has made it... to become Matt's kryptonite! If they'll keep doing gorgeous good cars... Matt's life will be in danger! :)))))))))))

  • Aleksandr Vysockij 5 months ago

    Coat hook position makes sense this way. as you’re not blocking the drivers blind spot as you do in every other car when using it.

  • henri kasijo 5 months ago

    Good Peugeot 508, changing with the boring german. Great job

  • H vBel 2 months ago

    @m ws Excellent Marketing, not more not less.

  • m ws 2 months ago

    @MrWalker1000 how come they are the most popular car on the road then

  • kilian depdb 5 months ago

    Okay well the video is quite good but honestly like every review of french car on your channel it seems quite biased. Like another comment said if it was for example a german car it would have a less harsh review I think.

  • mrmp 1 months ago

    I test drove the same 2L 180PS diesel except with 18 inch wheels. And I have to say I never really liked Peugots but I've fallen in love with the 508 and if I could afford the high spec one I would get it. It's amazingly comfortable and it's genuinely really really quick it pushes you into the seat quite hard and you can push it through a corner more than you think, it raises your adrenaline, must be even better with 19 inch wheels. Genuinely an impressive car especially for the price. Oh and the Focal...