Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 2 | Preview (HBO)

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  4/14/2019
  • Death has many faces.
    The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays on HBO.
Loading...

Comment

  • I I (3 days ago)

    *Jaime rides into Winterfell**Bran locks eyes with Jaime*JaimeLannister.exe has stopped working

  • divya karthikeyan (1 hour ago)

    It's really annoying how everyone expects Dany to give up the throne . She lived for this. She has come a long way from getting married to a dothraki giving birth to dragons to everyone calling her mysa . Jon snow dint even know he was the true heir. Not saying its his fault and he is not sure what he wants to do with this. I just think that instead of seeing who is the heir its good to c who sacrificed a lot and worked for it

  • DRGIZMO29 (1 day ago)

    All the things that we would do to the man who murdered my father. Meanwhile the starks were like your mad father burned my uncle and grandfather to death and you don't see us bitching about it

  • Yanec P (1 hour ago)

    Exactly

  • MrHandss (2 hours ago)

    maybe, maybe not. the problem with dany so far is that she's been a bit of a hypocrite. she is quick to try to tell everyone she isn't her father but immediately blames others for the sins of their fathers or for not living up to promises made before their time by their ancestors. On top of that she clearly enjoys burning people to death with her dragons even when its against the wishes of her advisers. I'm not saying she's hopeless, but this season these conflicting natures will come to a head and she...

  • King Robert (1 day ago)

    They still bitchin' 'bout the mad King? Get over it Danny boy!

  • EL34 XF2 LiFe (2 hours ago)

    Give it time. It's misleading all of you. You guys never learn. Bitch after one episode. Or even a preview. Lol. It's not the full convo. You guys need to stop jumping on every little clip. They know you will, and yeah that's the point of the preview, but smarten up and stop failing for it because you hate Dany.

  • Cesar Gonzalez (8 hours ago)

    Hahahahahhaa love the peaky blinders reference

  • nardoon r (1 day ago)

    He did a great favor to the whole westeros by killing your mad father

  • svn mock (1 hour ago)

    Kenny Togunloju apparently you know answer to everything because you sucking george martins grizzly balls or something 😂

  • Kenny Togunloju (2 hours ago)

    +svn mock That's still a fan theory at this stage. It seems pretty unlikely that's what happened.

  • Shelina Cesario (2 days ago)

    You better show us what Podrick did to those gals and we have seen everyone but Brienne of Tarth

  • Smit Trivedi (9 minutes ago)

    Yeah! Where is Brienne of FUCKING TARTH!!

  • Annie1962 (10 minutes ago)

    +PowerBam Gaming you really don't know the difference between being tall and being fat eh?

  • Lungam Bangyang (3 days ago)

    Exclusive Theory: Tormund gonna go undercover with his blue eyes and kill night king

  • Maverick Mantasha (2 hours ago)

    Wow😂

  • Nikhil Krishnan (1 day ago)

    It's sad that the show has reduced Tyrion to pretty much just making ominous faces.

  • Mark Johnson (34 minutes ago)

    The current writers don't have the ability to give him the rich dialogue that Martin gave him and was faithfully conveyed in the first few series . Now it's all brooding looks, intrigue, and spectacle.

  • EL34 XF2 LiFe (2 hours ago)

    +Timothy Wilkes Could be very true. He also doesn't have conflict, and then protection and a family name to fall back in after the conflict. That's why he wss like that. Conflict, politics, side conflicts and stories, etc. His character is in a an entirely different environment and it's shows. No one's fault really, it's just not where he shines unfortunately

  • Shubham Garg (22 hours ago)

    Bran: Can you push me Jamie: What? Bran: I mean the wheelchair

  • Klayne Ecoe (1 hour ago)

    Well, Jaime needs to lend a hand to Bran hahahha.

  • Maverick Mantasha (2 hours ago)

    🤣

  • Roger French (1 day ago)

    Saw too much of jorah in this preview!! RIP jorah.

  • Anh Tien Quang Nguyen (2 days ago)

    A man wants no spoiler.

  • Hitesh Patel (2 hours ago)

    +adchaya ithayarajah you should've just stop with the first one.